OUR VENDORS

EDWARD JONES FINANCIAL

Don Brock

(972) 393-2900

don.broco@edwardjones.com

FARMERS INSURANCE

Frank Gallovich

(972) 398-0001

fgallovich@farmersagent.com

NEW HORIZONS

Robert Cuellar

(469) 831-2672

robert@newhorizonsbenefits.com

GRISSOM & COMPANY CPA

Steve Grissom

(972) 458-8864

steve@grissomcpa.com

AT&T

Lew Dauria

(972) 742-3669

lewis.dauria@att.com

SUNSHINE REMODELING

Barry Hicks

(214) 957-3141

barry@sunshinesunrooms.com

IMPRESSIONS UNLIMITED

Bob Hurtt

(214) 228-3866

bobhurtt@tx.rr.com

INTEGRITY MORTAGE

Mike Mairs

(214) 796-6090

mike@imctx.com

ALLIANCE DENT REPAIR

April Kinsey

(469) 503-7615

alliancedentrepair@gmail.com

SILVERADO ROOFING GROUP

Brad McClain

(972) 896-8922

brad@silverado-roof.com

ENERGY BROKERS OF AMERICA

Jay Levine

(214) 693-9897

jsl923@yahoo.com

MURPHY BUSINESS SALES

Mariann Montomery

(972) 489-5200

m.montgomery@murphybusiness.com

LINC COMMERCIAL REALTY

Najdi Rafaty

(310) 735-7890

najdi@linc.realty

FULL CIRCLE MARKETING

Carolyn Rayner

(214) 505-1173

carolyn@fullcirclemarketing

services.com

AIR MECHANIX

Bobbi Pappas

(214) 394-5520

bobbipappas@airmechanix.

com

ARPIN VAN LINES

Mathew Senatore

(914) 474-5953

msenatore@arpinamerica.com

VERITEX BANK

Diane Perez

(214) 300-8800

dperez@veritexbank.com

Future Vendor

We want to grow our preferred partners.  Contact us to be added to this list. 

Revolution Mortgage

Chet Decker

(214) 769-5626

cdecker@revolutionmortgage.com

Fidelity National Title

Arturo De Leon

(214) 677-5056

arturo.deleon@fnf.com

Willow Bend Mortgage

Andrew Bryan

(770) 337-8287

abryan@wbm.com

Allegiance Title

Debbie Hall

(817) 253-3313

dhall@allegiancetitle.com

Supreme Lending

Amy Menius

(214) 704-5417

amy.menius@supremelending.com

Hudson Title Group

Eddie Cawlfield

(214) 924-1592

e.cawlfield@cawlfieldlaw.com

GooseheadInsurance

Julie Penrod

469-613-1560

julie.penrod@goosehead.com

MSI Credit Solutions

Howard InsuranceTeam-

Brittney Howard

972-822-7973

brittney@howardinsuranceteam.com

Dunlap Home Inspection

Matt Dunlap

214-725-0605

Dunlaphomeinspection@hotmail.com

D&G Credit

Dana LaRue

972-971-3175

dana@thecreditcops.com

Endurance Home Inspections

James Woodroof

615-497-4999

james@endurancehomeinspetions.com

Stratum Foundation

Swordsmen Roofing

Micah Fischer

972-849-6044

nwatts@swordsmenroofing.com

Bedrock Foundation

Dan Hill

214-934-5028

dan@bedrockfoundation.com

Electrician

Julio Echiveria

972-533-1617

ebelectric@yahoo.com

McCallRoofing

Scott McCall

214-403-6027

scott@mccallroofs.com

Electrician

Chuck Purvis

817-905-5332

purvischarles@ymail.com

Amstel Plumbing

Scott Carter

214-392-6696

amstelplumbing@yahoo.com

RedbirdLandscaping FW

IanMunch

817-253-7603

hello@tryredbird.com

Plumber

Chuck Purvis

817-905-5332

purvischarles@ymail.com

Photographer/Media

Joe Ubiri

214-718-7603

Landscaping

Jose Valdez

214-900-6524

josemvaldez722@gmail.com

Photographer/Media

Willis Richardson

817-201-5162

willis@my118media.com

Cleaner

Lucy Valdez

214-900-6524

josemvaldez722@gmail.com

Cleaner

Alejandra Rodriguez

682-553-4306

yy.alex_rodriguez@yahoo.com

  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn